Inspiring Futures Partnership Trust Trustees

Mr. R Wynne (Chairman)

Mr. D Fryer (Vice Chairman)

Mr. R Millington O.B.E.

Mr. J Mason

Mr S Moore

Mr. N Hutchinson

Cllr. Clarke O.B.E.

Mrs. D Groppe

Mrs. N Eltinay

Mr. A Latif

You can contact the chair of the trustees via the Trust office on 01494 535564 or email

Register of Interest updated October 2018

(Please note - the Trustees Register of Interests was updated October 2018)